Albuquerque, New Mexico
Hard Rock Pavilion

July 21, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Things Have Changed
4. If You Ever Go To Houston
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. Summer Days
10. Sugar Baby
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  (1st encore)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
  (2nd encore)
17. Forever Young

Thanks to sullylove breaking bad for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location