Tucson, Arizona
Sol Casinos
Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheatre (AVA Amphitheater)

July 19, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Things Have Changed
4. If You Ever Go To Houston
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Cold Irons Bound
8. Visions Of Johanna
9. The Levee's Gonna Break
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Forgetful Heart
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Jim Sattler and Emory Sena for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location