Phoenix, Arizona
Comerica Theatre

July 18, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. Things Have Changed
4. If You Ever Go To Houston
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. Sugar Baby
9. Summer Days
10. Desolation Row
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Keith Little for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location