Pori, Finland
Pori Jazz 2014
Kirjurinluoto Arena
Main Stage

July 17, 2014

1. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob center stage with harp)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on piano)
4. To Ramona (Bob on piano)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on piano. Tony on standup bass)
6. Shelter From The Storm (Bob center stage with harp)
7. Cry A While (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
8. Girl Of The North Country (Bob center stage)
9. Summer Days (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on piano, Tony on standup bass)
11. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano, slow version)
12. Lonesome Day Blues (Bob on piano)
13. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on piano)
14. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on piano)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)

Thanks to Juhani & Ranu for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location