St. Herblain, France
Zenith Nantes Metropole

July 1, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on guitar)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on harp, Donie on banjo)
8. What Good Am I?
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Love Sick
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Shelter From The Storm
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Bill Lakin and Sara M. for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location