Oslo, Norway

June 30, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on keyboard)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage)
8. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
9. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob center stage on harp then on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob center stage on harp then on keyboard, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Steinar Daler, Espen Aas, Gert Aanen and Daniel John for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location