Bergen, Norway
Bergen Calling
Bergenhus Fortress

June 29, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Espen Aas and Daniel Simpson for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location