Hamburg, Germany
Stadtpark Freilichtbühne

June 26, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage on harp)
4. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on guitar then keyboard)
17. Forever Young (Bob center stage, Tony on standup bass)

Thanks to sullylove for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location