Mainz, Germany
Volkspark Mainz

June 25, 2011

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage on harp)
4. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on guitar)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob center stage then keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to sullylove for the phone call and Pietro Giovannini and Arie de Reus for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location