Sursee, Switzerland
Summer Sound

June 24, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage - no harp)
4. To Ramona (Bob center stage on harp then keyboard)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
(Bob center stage on harp then keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
6. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on guitar)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
10. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage - no harp, Donnie on banjo)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage - no harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob center stage - no harp)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to sullylove for the phone call and Alan Mattli, Marco Mazzotti, John & Fede, Peter Stone Brown,
Dylan Orlando. Pietro Giovannini, Daniel Simpson and Mark Fritschi for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, trumpet, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location