Athens, Greece
Terra Vibe Park

June 23, 2014

1. Things Have Changed
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
4. Huck's Tune
5. The Levee's Gonna Break
6. Shelter From The Storm
7. Million Miles
8. Girl Of The North Country
9. Summer Days
10. Desolation Row
11. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
12. Duquesne Whistle
13. Visions Of Johanna
14. Thunder On The Mountain
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man
16. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Thomas Krieger for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location