Milan, Italy

June 22, 2011

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob on guitar)
3. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on guitar and harp)
4. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
5. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. Can't Wait (Bob center stage on harp)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
10. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to sullylove for the phone call and Pietro Giovannini, Damir Spani, Paolo Bianchi and Michael Hendrick for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location