Shelburne, Vermont
The Green at the Shelburne Museum

June 20, 2017

1. Things Have Changed
2. Donít Think Twice, Itís All Right (Bob did not play guitar)
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Why Try To Change Me Now
5. Summer Days
6. Love Sick
7. Duquesne Whistle
8. Melancholy Mood
9. Stormy Weather
10 Pay In Blood
11. Once Upon A Time
12. Early Roman Kings
13. All Or Nothing At All
14. Desolation Row
15. Soon After Midnight
16. That Old Black Magic
17. Long And Wasted Years
18. Autumn Leaves
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location