London, England
The Feis
Finsbury Park

June 18, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob center stage without harp then keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on viola)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
13 Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
15. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on guitar, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Ken Cowley and Sullylove for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location