Parma, Italy
Parco Ducale

June 18, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then center stage on guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on guitar)

Thanks to Pietro Giovannini, Peter Stone Brown and Gianluca Carlini for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location