Cork, Ireland

June 16, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (Bob center stage on harp)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Sullylove, Jim Nolan and Ken Cowley for the phone calls and Gerard McKenny and Simon for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location