Padova, Italy

June 15, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
8. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Under The Red Sky (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Can't Wait (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard then guitar)

Thanks to Roberto and Ken Cowley for the phone calls and Pietro Giovannini and Peter Stone Brown for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location