Prague, Czech Republic
O2 Arena

June 11, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob center stage on guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob center stage on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob center stage on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
6. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard then center stage on guitar)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. I Feel A Change Comin' On (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and to Pietro Giovannini and Zac Kline for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location