Salem, Virginia

Salem Civic Center

June 9, 2004

  1. The Wicked Messenger
  2. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  3. Cry A While
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  6. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  7. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  8. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  9. Ballad Of Hollis Brown
  10. Boots Of Spanish Leather
  11. Floater (Too Much To Ask)Bye And Bye
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Saving Grace
  14. Summer Days


  15. Cat's In The Well
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. All Along The Watchtower

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, harp
Larry Campbell - guitar, slide guitar, cittern, pedal steel, fiddle
Stu Kimball - guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location