Zagreb, Croatia

June 7, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob center stage on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
5. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
6. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
7. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
8. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
9. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard then center stage on guitar)
10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Love Sick (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Pietro Giovannini for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location