Auckland, New Zealand
Vector Arena

April 30, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
(Bob on guitar, Donnie on electric mandolin - no trumpet)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
17. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Doug Lilly, Brad T. and Darren M. for the phone calls and Zac Black for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location