Darling Harbour, Australia
Sydney Entertainment Centre

April 28, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Things Have Changed
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. Desolation Row
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. Spirit On The Water
11. Summer Days
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Highway 61 Revisited
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on guitar)
17. Forever Young

Thanks to Brad T. and Darren M. for the phone call and Greg Brennan for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location