Darling Harbour, Australia
Sydney Entertainment Centre

April 27, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
4. Tangled Up In Blue
5. Jolene
6. Forgetful Heart
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. Cold Irons Bound
10. When The Deal Goes Down
11. The Levee's Gonna Break
12. Simple Twist Of Fate
13. Highway 61 Revisited
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Forever Young

Thanks to Brad T. and Darren M. for the phone call and Greg Brennan for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location