Byron Bay, Australia
Byron Bay Bluesfest
MoJo Stage

April 26, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard)
9. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Brad T. and Darren M. for the phone call and Peter Dadic for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location