Byron Bay, Australia
Byron Bay Bluesfest
MoJo Stage

April 25, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
6. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
9. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Brad T. and Darren M. for the phone call and Sven-Erik Wallin for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location