Wollongong, Australia
WIN Entertainment Centre

April 23, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob center stage on harp)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
7. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Desolation Row
(Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Tony on standup bass)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp, Tony on standup bass)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Brad T. and Darren M. for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location