Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena

April 21, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
3. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
4. Things Have Changed
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. The Levee's Gonna Break
8. Not Dark Yet
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Forever Young

Thanks to Doug Lilly and Brad T. & Darren M. for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location