Melbourne, Australia
Rod Laver Arena

April 20, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
4. Things Have Changed
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
6. Tangled Up In Blue
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. Forgetful Heart
9. High Water (For Charley Patton)
10. Desolation Row (8 verses)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Forever Young

Thanks to Doug Lilly and Brad T. & Darren M. for the phone calls

Elvis Costello was watching the show from the right side of the stage

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location