Fremantle, Australia
West Coast Blues 'n' Roots
Fremantle Park
Park Stage

April 17, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed
4. The Levee's Gonna Break
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage on harp)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Like A Rolling Stone
14. Forever Young

Thanks to Brad T. and Darren for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location