Timbre Rock & Roots Festival
Marina Promenade

April 15, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Kathleen and Susan & Al for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location