Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
RMIT University
Sports Grounds

April 10, 2011

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking (Bob on keyboard)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar, Donnie on trumpet)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. My Wife's Home Town (Bob on keyboard)
14. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
15. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
  (1st encore)
16. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
  (2nd encore)
18. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Susan & Al, Brigitte, Thomas, Stefan & Aui for the phone calls and Jay Powers for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - trumpet, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location