Tokyo, Japan
Zepp Tokyo

March 29, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob center stage on guitar and harp)
3. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
4. My Wife's Home Town (Bob centere stage on harp)
5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp then keyboard)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
8. Desolation Row
9. The Levee's Gonna Break (Donny on electric mandolin)
10. When The Deal Goes Down
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Can't Wait (Donny on electric mandolin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Forever Young
  (1st encore)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. All Along The Watchtower
  (2nd encore)
18. Blowin' In The Wind (Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Judd Nudelman and Roberto for the phone calls

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location