Tokyo, Japan
Zepp Tokyo

March 28, 2010

1. Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking /FONT>
2. Love Minus Zero/No Limit
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob centere stage on harp then keyboard)
6. Shelter From The Storm
7. Summer Days
8. Workingman's Blues #2
9. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Donnie on banjo)
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Nettie Moore (Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location