Osaka, Japan
Zepp Osaka

March 11, 2010

1. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
2. Girl Of The North Country
(Bob on guitar, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar)
4. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin, Stu on acoustic guitar)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on banjo)
6. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
8. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Can't Wait (Bob center stage on harp then keyboard at the end) (slightly new arrangement)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard and harp)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Kathleen for the phone call and Hiroshi Hemmi, Sonny Boy McFitzson and Brad Tenner for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location